Eastern New York Section

A Local Section of the American Chemical Society


NERM 2019 Announcement in C & EN

Posted on June 1, 2019 at 11:55 AM Comments comments (1)

The May 11 issue of Chemical and Engineering News contained an announcement for NERM 2019.  The one page announcement included a summary of the technical program, dates and location and links to the NERM 2019 website.

The announcment is at this link: